Beware of P-interest!

I have a confession.
I joined P-interest a week ago and instantly tagged like 3 photos, shut off my computer, and walked away.
I haven’t returned since… You know why? Because I know I’m going to be extremely addicted.
I’m literally scared to go on the site. Hahaha! Especially since this lady has a p-interest and (obviously) I’m addicted to her blog, so I’m sure it’s going to get bad.
My classes start a week from today = WARNING: P-interest may alter GPA.
As if Facebook/Blog Creeping wasn’t bad enough.

If you live in the Northeast, this weeks weather has been gorgeous.
And it makes me excited for a couple of things…
Our apartment is going to smell so good :-)

Crisp, Cool Autumn Air + Nice Long Walks

I will be stocking up!

Nom Nom nom.

I am going to be broke soon enough!

Most importantly (obviously)…

I can eat this straight from the can... If only a straw would work.

My bell-ay better get ready for everything pumpkin and you guys better be posting a ton of healthy delicious recipes for me to try!

What is your favorite thing about fall?

Obviously I’m obsessed with pumpkin πŸ˜‰

What are you most excited about in the upcoming season? Recipes, drinks, etc?

Wawa has pumpkin spiced cappuccino soon and I would be lying if I said I’m not making trips home some weekends just to get my hands on some. Turkey Hill has some, too… But there’s just something about Wawa.

What was the best thing you’ve done so far today?!

I wasn’t feeling good about my workout this morning, but I read some mantra’s/entries on Julie’s site which got me moving. I’m SO glad I did because today’s workout ended up being a good one and a great way to start my day!

Now for a sport’s doctor appointment!
ENJOY THIS BEAUTIFUL DAY (before the rain, ICK!)

8 thoughts on “Beware of P-interest!

  1. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE PINTEREST!!! (i have the link to mine on my blog). Its really addicting though 😦 I had Libbys pumpking in my oats this morning, its soo good!! Pumpkin spice lattes are a close second though. I miss fall because I miss wearing my boots everday, theyre my favs. The best part of today was a family members birthday celebration πŸ™‚

    • I love pumpkin in oatmeal, especially with Pumpkin Pie Spice + PB and Co. Cinnamon Raisin PB. Mmm.

      I’m definitely one for boots/moccasins! I could live in those and sweat pants!

  2. I LOVE PININTEREST! they have an iphone app.. oh my gosh it’s so addicting. be careful.
    I also love pumpkin (heh obviously!) and I can’t wait until fall baking starts πŸ™‚ Now that I’m back in school and the weather is cooler it feels like fall already!

    • The name of your blog is what HOOKED me to it! As soon as I saw it, I knew we had to be friends! Haha!

      And yeah, I know when school rolls around it’s about the time for cooler weather. You just start to get that “feel” in the air.

  3. Hehe I’m kind of scared to log into my Pinterest account too. Especially now that I’m trying to get ideas for decorating my new place… Gah! There’s just too many gorgeous ones out there. And I’m super stoked for Fall! It’s one of my favorite seasons and I can’t wait until it’s in full swing. The beautiful colors, the gorgeous fashion, the intoxicating smell in the air… and nevermind all the wonderful food. You can bet that I’ll be loading up on all things pumpkin and spice.

  4. I have never been on pinterest, kind of scared to join, I see myself being on there for long periods of time, lol!

    I was just saying , how EXCITED I am for pumpkin ice cream from Edys to come out!!! I love pumpkin!

Leave a Reply

