friday favorites

Favorite Song:

Favorite Photo:

2
Favorite Meal:

3
Not-So-Favorite Craving:

1
Favorite Outfit:

Favorite Drink:


Favorite Post.
Favorite Recipe:

Favorite Treat:

Favorite Surprise:

4Favorite Chocolate:

5
I hope everyone has an amazing weekend!
I’m hoping to get myself some strawberries at the local Strawberry Festival! Mmm!
PS. Thank you to all the comments on my #selfie on instagram. Definitely a much needed mood booster ❀

What are you up to this weekend?

35 thoughts on “friday favorites

  1. Okay, I’m in love with that song… I adore One Republic but haven’t heard that gem yet. Thank youuuuuuu. And way to include a post with all of my favorite things that I can’t have right at this moment. Chipotle, coffee, chocolate, and [ice cream]?! Gah! You torture me, lady. You’re lucky I adore you πŸ˜›

    • You’re very welcome! I love when I discover new songs from other blogs so it’s my pleassssure to share the wealth πŸ˜‰ I hope you get to enjoy all of these things soon so I don’t torture you for too long. ❀

  2. AWE, I feel honared you linked to me. I felt like you were one of the few that understood where I was going with it. I love that photo of you btw, I saw it on facebook yesterday and was like oh my lanta is she gorgeous.

    • Thanks, Hollie πŸ˜€ Sometimes I can take a good selfie but most times I look like I have double chin or something lol. And this was one of the few days I decided to put on nice clothes

  3. Chocolate for the win. My favorite chocolate is the dark chocolate with sea salt. Have you tried it yet? It’s absolutely amazing.
    And Elmo, oh gosh such a cutie.
    Now I’m totally craving a zevia, cookie bars, and chocolate all at once. Those bars look insane.
    Happy Friday beauty!

  4. i loooove that outfit and froyo with pretzels, super yum! ahh coldstone. fave ice cream. i love birthday cake remix but my sister got it once and hated it because she “wasn’t expecting it to taste like birthday cake”. um what, obviously it did!

  5. Haha, love the picture of you and Elmo! And oh.my.gosh do those s’mores bars look amazing! I’m definitely adding those to my list of recipes I want to make. Hope you have a great weekend!

  6. I have been wanting to try that Zevia soda. I’ve heard good things and always see it when I’ stop by Whole Foods! Also, that Fro-Yo looks great πŸ™‚ I had some earlier this week too!

  7. Ummm coooool, so I just wrote out a long comment to you and the computer ate it! Darn. Let’s try this again!
    first, you look great in that outfit, so cute, and I really mean it Lauren, rock it woman πŸ™‚ Also the one of you and the pup is adorable as well.
    There is a whole lot of deliciousness going on in this post too.. froyo, what looks like chipotle and a recipe from Sallys Baking Addiction, a site I love!
    I hope you are having a nice weekend pretty lady

    • I hope you had a great weekend, too, Tessa! And I ALWAYS type out comments only to get them deleted when I press “Post”. Not impressed, WordPress. Not impressed. Lol

  8. Oh I am just in love with One Republic. Their songs are so gorgeous! (If that’s even a correct way to describe the song!) Your outfit is so adorable. You look so beautiful in it! My fav picture has to be you and the dog because that is story of my life! Adorbs!

Leave a Reply

