august foodie penpals

First, I would like to say thank you so much for all the support on my last post. This has been a tough journey and it’s so rewarding to hear, “I’m proud of you,” because it shows I’m making progress in one area of my life. Smiles galore over here. Open-mouthed smile

Now onto the good stuff! As my mom would say, I’m a day late and a dollar short for this one. Totally meant to write up this post yesterday but never got around to it. What can I say? I guess I am just more interested in what you all do in your lives! Winking smile

If you haven’t signed up for Foodie Penpals yet, I highly suggest it! You can check out all of the details here. It’s just like Christmas once a month in my opinion!

DSC02410

In Caitie’s package:

  • Brookside Dark Chocolate Acai with Blueberries
  • Biscoff Crunchy Cookie Spread
  • Justin’s Maple Almond Butter
  • Caribou Coffee Blend!

The winner of this box was definitely the Brookside chocolates! These were gone in three days. Oops? I always shy away from buying Biscoff because it’s anything but healthy, so I was so, so happy to see it in my box. And yes, if you’re wondering, it’s extremely delicious. My finger has found its way into the jar a few too many times. Open-mouthed smile

Thank you, Caitie!

8 thoughts on “august foodie penpals

  1. hey Lauren! I see you comment a lot on some of the other blogs I follow (olive to run and obviously the lean green bean) and just saw that you did this Foodie Pen Pals last month… I signed up for September, and I’m so excited for it! Aaannddd… not to be a creep, but your site is cute… I love finding another good blog to read. 😀

Leave a Reply

